List of (Confirmed) Participants

Alfredsson, Gudmundur, Director, Raoul Wallenberg Instit. of Human Rights

Bailes, Alyson, Director, Stockholm Peace Research Institute

Baldwin, Clive, Minority Rights Group

Bjurner, Anders, Dep. State Secretary, Ministry for Foreign Affairs, Sweden

Bloed, Arie, Executive Director, COLPI

Christopoulos, Dimitris, Minority Groups Research Centre (Kemo)

Clements, Kevin, Secretary General, International Alert

Cohen, Jonathan, Conciliation Resources

Diacofotakis, Yorgos, Ministry for Foreign Affairs of Greece

Dimitrijevic, Vojin, Director of the Belgrade Center for Human Rights

Everts, Daan, Netherlands Ministry for Foreign Affairs, OSCE Chairmanship

Ghebali, Victor-Yves, Graduate Institute on International Studies

Gyarmati, Istvan, EastWest Institute

Hannum, Hurst, Fletcher School of Law and Diplomacy

Höynck, Wilhelm, Secretary General of the OSCE (ret.)

Kaltenbach, Jenö, Ombudsman for Minorities, Hungary

Kymlicka, Will, Queen's University (Canada)

Martynova, Marina, Deputy Director, Institute of Ethnology and Anthropology,

Russian Academy of Sciences

Mortimer, Edward, Office of the UN Secretary General

Muiznieks, Nils, Minister for Social Integration, Latvia

Niculescu, Toni, Open Society Institute, Romania

Nodia, Ghia, Caucasian Institute for Peace (Georgia)

O'Leary, Brendan, Director, Solomon Asch Centre

Plaks, Livia, Executive Director, Project on Ethnic Relations

Pollman-Zaal, Hannie, OSCE Secretariat

Phillips, Alan, former VP, Advisory Committee of the CoE Framework Convention

Rotfeld, Adam D., Under State of State, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Poland

Schöpflin, George, School of Slavonic and Eastern European Studies, London

Socor, Vladimir, Wall Street Journal Europe

Stoudmann, Gérard, Director, Geneva Centre for Security Policy

Tsilevich, Boris, Member of Parliament, Latvia

Van der Stoel, Max, former OSCE HCNM

Varady, Tibor, Central European University

Veenendaal, L. W., former Grand Master of the House of Her Majesty the Queen, the Netherlands

Wedgwood, Ruth, Professor of Law, Yale University

Weller, Marc, Director, European Centre for Minority Issues

Winkler, Beate, Director, European Monitoring Centre on Racism and Xenophobia

Zagorski, Andre, Deputy Director, Institute for Applied International Research

Zellner, Dr. Wolfgang, Deputy Director, CORE Center